Centre for Biodiversity & Ecology Research

Department of Biological Sciences, School of Science & Engineering

The University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

Staff Associates Research Posters Keys Publications Home

Staff profiles

Professor Bruce Clarkson b.clarkson@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Alison Campbell a.campbell@waikato.ac.nz
Dr. Michael Clearwater m.clearwater@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Ian C. Duggan i.duggan@waikato.ac.nz
Professor Craig Cary c.cary@waikato.ac.nz
Professor Roberta L. Farrell r.farrell@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Chrissen E. C. Gemmill c.gemmill@waikato.ac.nz
Professor T. G. Allan Green greentga@waikato.ac.nz
Professor David Hamilton d.hamilton@waikato.ac.nz
Associate Professor Brendan J. Hicks b.hicks@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Ian D. Hogg i.hogg@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Carolyn M. King cmking@waikato.ac.nz
Dr. Daniel Laughlin d.laughlin@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Nicholas Ling n.ling@waikato.ac.nz
Associate Professor Conrad Pilditch c.pilditch@waikato.ac.nz
Professor Warwick B. Silvester wbs@waikato.ac.nz
Professor Joseph R. Waas j.waas@waikato.ac.nz
Technical support:  
Lynne Baxter l.baxter@waikato.ac.nz
Dudley Bell d.bell@waikato.ac.nz
Lee Laboyrie l.laboyrie@waikato.ac.nz
Dr Barry O'Brien b.obrien@waikato.ac.nz
Bruce Patty b.patty@waikato.ac.nz